Just Because I Miss You

I may not have the power of super heroes to fly and catch you when you fall.

I may not have the gold and riches of kings to give all that you want.

I may not be someone popular and respected so you may earn the same,

but I have you in my heart and my love is all I can give…

but I will do my best to be all of those even for just a little bit to give you all that you need,and all the love I can give.

I may not be what your parents might want right now but I will soon be someone that they want for you,

as I will give all that I can to be that man.

-Rio Angelo Canaria

08:09

19/06/2006

 

Just because I miss you. See you soon. 8 more weeks! 🙂

Categories: Relationships | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Just Because I Miss You

  1. That was great…. ” I may not have the power of super heroes to fly and catch you when you fall”

    come check out my blog about young love .

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

