Day 08 – A Moment You Felt Most Satisfied With Your Life

30-Day Meme Challenge Series

On the 5th of July 2011, I finally had the liberty I have been craving for. I got to explore new places. I met new people. I do things as I please. It was awesome.

When everything eventually became a routine, I started longing for them. I wanted my comfort zone. I want my family.

5 months after, I was home. It was the awesome-st feeling ever. That first time to be home was so precious. The reality struck that the family is something you cannot compare with anything. The first hugs were so comforting I didn’t want it to end. It was the first Christmas I didn’t take for granted. I was where I needed to be. Those were the people who love me unconditionally.I can be me without any inhibitions. I was happy to see everyone moving around with a smile. I know they, too, were happy. It was picture perfect.

Categories: 30-Day Meme Challenge | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Day 08 – A Moment You Felt Most Satisfied With Your Life

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day MeMe Challenge « Personal Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

