Day 18 – Your Beliefs

30-Day Meme Challenge Series

This is one broad topic so I gotta write down whatever pops..

  • I believe that love really knows no distance. Long-distance relationships can be hard but finally getting to see each other after the long wait will always feel like it’s the first time. ❤
  • I believe that karma really is such a bitch. So, better watch your back if you’re guilty of something. :p
  • I believe good shoes will take you to good places.
  • I believe that problems have a way to solve themselves. No need to worry too much.
  • I believe that saying “I love you” everyday is never too much.
  • I believe that teaching kids is the most fulfilling job ever.
  • I believe that people become what they’re destined to be.
  • I believe that love is a decision.
  • I believe that your parents can never really let you go no matter how old you become. They will always be your ultimate fans.
  • I believe that acknowledgement of small stuff is the best form of encouragement to do great things.
  • I believe that no matter how good/smart/rich/pretty/nice you are, there will always be someone better. So, never compare yourself to others. You are special just the way you are.
  • I believe that your life is what you make it. You always have a choice to be happy.
Categories: 30-Day Meme Challenge | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Day 18 – Your Beliefs

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day MeMe Challenge « Personal Sanctuary

  2. Gel

    nice one ate! 🙂 you inspire me yo! 🙂 from a low profile sis, you have now moved up to the ranks of my idols! 😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

