No Pain, No Gain

I finally got the drive to work on trimming down my body. I joined Aerobics, Body Pump and Belly Dancing. 1 hour a day won’t be a lot but I will work on it.

I don’t really plan to have a skinny body. I just want to get rid of the excess and feel good about myself. I need some major boost in confidence. I want my old body back. >_<

I’m enjoying it. It feels good to sweat out the events of the day. First week was fine but this week’s belly dancing got through me and I’m sore all over. I just hope the pain will be worth it. I pray that I make it through.

Tomorrow morning is Yoga day. I hope I’ll find the drive to get up on a lazy Saturday morning.

I stumbled upon an article which is funny but very informative…http://www.kickassnerds.com/2010/06/06/212/

Categories: Healthy Living | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “No Pain, No Gain

  1. Gel

    yikee 🙂 i like your dedication yo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

