Day 22 – One Of Your Favorite Shows

30-Day Meme Challenge Series

“It’s a basic truth of the human condition that everybody lies. The only variable is about what.”

-Gregory House, MD

I am not a fan of hospitals. ER and Grey’s Anatomy bore me. But I’ve got to admit, I was hooked on HOUSE, MD. Hugh Laurie as an antisocial medical genius got so much charisma –sexiness overload!

It made me wonder why I never pursued medicine. And I’m guessing medical students look forward to becoming the next Gregory House, MD. Well, dream on.

Categories: 30-Day Meme Challenge | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Day 22 – One Of Your Favorite Shows

  1. Pingback: The 30-Day MeMe Challenge « Personal Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

