This Korean Depression

TWO THINGS…

Big Bang Alive Tour

Big Bang Alive Tour

Sold like hotcakes. Learned about it too late that it was sold out as I checked on it. It was a two-day concert and I never got the chance. 😥

 

Lee Min Ho for Bench

Lee Min Ho for Bench

Free invites by just buying P500-1,500 worth of Bench products! CRAZEEEEH! Yes, crazily cheap! The catch: Cannot go home on that date! Why can’t it be on December?! Why does it have to be November?! Why not wait of me, oppa?! Waaaaaaaah!

I don’t know how I can get over this.

Oh how can I get myself to be hired in Korea?!

Categories: Korean Lovin' | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

