Lee Min Ho Bench Fun Meet

When God showered Earth with beauty, Min Ho, I believe, was very wide awake and waiting outside. He has the perfect look and a height to match.

 

While he seems to be enjoying Manila and his fans loving every minute of the fun meet, I am stuck here in Jakarta trying my best not to die from envy. I could have been home for the long weekend so I can see him but all I can do now is to watch all the videos I can find in Youtube. Although I am having the greatest regret of not seeing him in person, this video made me feel I was there, too. The screams are contagious that I am trying so hard to suppress the shrieks coming up my throat which should not have been a problem if it isn’t 3am.

 

Oh, oppa, when will I see you?! T____T

Categories: Korean Lovin' | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

